Generated Oct-23 04:02:56 GMT

You are not logged in.

Name: Password:

Or: Recover Account (Forgotten Password) / Register new user / Re-send validation email / Main Page

ADVERTISEMENT

Website Discussion, Bug Reports and Abuse Reports

Bug on double move?

This thread is open.

Posted by joehn 2013-03-14 07:14:05 GMT


Hi,

I'm in the middle of a game [brass=35241][/brass]

My previous action was to double build, using 2 cards.

I've chosen both of my Macclesfield card, however, the system recorded one of my manchester card to be discarded.

Please kindly investigate (and revert the card to Manchester)

Thanks and Regards,

Posted by Martin Hall 2015-07-10 00:36:55 GMT


I have a question on implementation of using 2 cards as a single move.

My understanding from the rules is that you could use this to play anything anywhere, as though you had the appropriate single card. But the game will not give me the option to build other than for the places I could do so anyway (e.g. in Preston with Preston card, or a port with port card).

What am I doing wrong?

You must log on in order to post messages.

Click here to return to the Board Page, or here to return to the Main Page.