Generated Oct-24 05:32:39 GMT

You are not logged in.

Name: Password:

Or: Recover Account (Forgotten Password) / Register new user / Re-send validation email / Main Page

ADVERTISEMENT

General Brass Discussion

Rules question: industry cards

This thread is closed.

Posted by magnateKit 2012-07-07 21:49:39 GMT


In a game that just finished, I built the rail link from Burnley to Colne. My opponent already had a cotton mill in Colne from the canal phase. The link from Colne to Yorkshire was not built yet. I had the only remaining Colne card in the game so did not rush to build a Cotton Mill. My opponent built a cotton mill with a Cotton Mill card, which I didn't think was possible. Was he able to do this because he already had a cotton mill in Colne? Am I correct that no other player except the two of us could have built there with a cotton mill card?

Posted by Mol 2012-07-07 22:38:09 GMT


You are right, you can build in a city you already occupy with another card.

You cannot post messages in threads that are closed. Additionally, you must log in in order to post messages in any thread.

Click here to return to the Board Page, or here to return to the Main Page.