Are you sure that this is working correctly? Please check game number 1105 named "Costruire" where on the last turn, the green player overbuilt a coal mine in Bury that the red player had built even though there was still an empty space and the rules stated that we were supposed to be using the modified overbuild rules. Note that I'm playing purple and this doesn't effect me at all, I just wanted to report what appears to be a bug.
Posted by pestaab 2009-03-18 12:13:10 GMT
By the way, I read where you are going to take a break from any major work on the site for about a month or so. If you don't get to this right away, I don't think it will be a major issue. Thank you for setting up an enjoyable site and for all of the work you have put into it.
Posted by Hammerite 2009-03-18 12:43:46 GMT
This is not a problem; this bug was easy to fix. I have fixed it and have changed the game you pointed me to, to put Red's Coal Mine back in the free space in Bury.
You must log on in order to post messages.
Click here to return to the Board Page, or here to return to the Main Page.